Saturday, October 1, 2011

Ateneo Blue Eagles Slam FEU To Win UAAP 2011 Crown

Ateneo Blue Eagles made history  when it won the UAAP 2011 Season 74 in four successive year against FEU Tamaraws on Saturday, 01 October 2011 at the Araneta Coliseum. The Blue Eagles slammed the Tamaraws with a score of 82-69 in Game 2 of the finals of Mens Basketball Tournament. In Game 1, Ateneo beat FEU with a 82-64 win.

Bobby Ray Parks Jr of the National University Bulldogs is expected to win the Most Valuable Player in spite of his team losing the semifinals.

Related post

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...