Sunday, April 10, 2011

Bb. Pilipinas 2011 Winners

Bb. Pilipinas 2011 Winners - L-R - 2nd RU MJ Lastimosa, Tourism Isabella Manjon, Universe Shamcey Supsup, International Dianne Necio and 1st RU Janine Tugonon

The winners of tonight's coronation (10 April 2011) of  Bb. Pilipinas 2011 held at Araneta Coliseum in Cubao, Quezon City are:

Shamcey Supsup - Bb. Pilipinas - Universe 2011;  Miss Talent; Miss Creamsilk; Miss Philippine Airlines

Dianne Necio - Bb. Pilipinas - International 2011

 Isabella Manjon - Bb. Pilipinas - Tourism 2011

Queenierich Rehman - Best in Swimsuit

Luzelle Felipe - Best in Long Gown; Manila Bulletin's Readers' Choice Award;

Janine Tugonon - 1st Runner-up

Mary Jean Lastimosa - 2nd Runner-up
(Photos from and

Related post

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...