Sunday, June 14, 2009

L.A. LAKERS bag 15th NBA Title

Los Angeles Lakers headed by Kobe Bryant bagged their 15th NBA Finals Trophy on Sunday, 14 June 2009. This is their first win since 2002. The Lakers beat Orlando Magic 99-86 and won the best-of-seven-series 4-1. Lakers's coach Phil Jackson records his 10th championship title.

Related post

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...